Associate Professor

/Associate Professor
Associate Professor 2018-12-31T12:21:10+00:00

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Manan Ismail

Associate Professor Dr. ABDUL MANAN ISMAIL
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint

manan@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988555 ext:8555

Area of interest: Fatwa Studies, Usul Fiqh, Fiqh Muamalat, Fiqh Muqaran

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Azman Ab. Rahman

Associate Professor Dr. Azman Ab. Rahman
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint

azman@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988540 ext:8540 Phone2: 06-7988501 ext:8501 Fax: 06-7988530

Area of interest: Fiqh & Usul Fiqh, Fiqh Zakat & Zakat Management, Fiqh of Disabled (OKU), Fatwa Studies

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Irwan Mohd Subri

Associate Professor Dr. Irwan Mohd Subri
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint
irwan@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988542 ext:8542

Area of interest: Fatwa Studies, Usul Fiqh, Contemporary Fiqh

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Yasmin Hanani Mohd Safian

Associate Professor DR. YASMIN HANANI MOHD SAFIAN
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint
yasmin@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988406 ext:8406 Fax: 06-7988531

Area of interest: Fiqh Muamalat, Usul Fiqh, Islamic Banking, Halal Studies

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Nik Salida Nik Saleh

Associate Professor DR. NIK SALIDA SUHAILA NIK SALEH
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint

salida@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988432 ext:8432

Area of interest: International and Islamic Human Rights Laws, International and Malaysia Women Rights and Law, Malaysian Constitutional Laws, Gender and Sexuality Laws, Islamic Family Laws, Administration of Islamic Laws in Malaysia, Malaysian Legal System

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Wan Abdul Fattah Wan Ismail

Associate Professor Dr. Wan Abdul Fattah Wan Ismail
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint

wanfattah@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988433 ext:8433

Area of interest: Islamic Law of Evidence, Fiqh Munakahat, Fiqh Muamalat

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Zulkifli Hasan

Associate Professor Dr. Zulkifli Hasan
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKWebsitevCardPrint

 

 

zulkiflih@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988472 ext:8472

Area of interest: Regulation in Islamic Finance, Regulation on Corporate Governance, Regulation on Waqf

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Wifaq Mokhtar

Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Wifaq Mokhtar
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint
wifaq@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988493 ext:8493

Area of interest: Usul Fiqh, Fatwa and Ijtihad, Qawaid Fiqhiyyah, Maqasid Shariah

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Lukman Abdul Mutalib

Associate Professor Dr. Lukman Abdul Mutalib
COM_WORKFORCE_WFBACKvCardPrint

lukman@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988474 ext:8474

Area of interest: Siyasah Syar’iyyah, Islamic Criminal Law, Islamic Law of Torts, Islamic Law of Evidence

Academic CV