Associate Professor

/Associate Professor
Associate Professor 2021-01-21T10:14:27+00:00

Associate Professor Dr. Abdul Manan Ismail

manan@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988555 ext:8555

Area of interest: Fatwa Studies, Usul Fiqh, Fiqh Muamalat, Fiqh Muqaran

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Yasmin Hanani Mohd Safian

yasmin@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988406 ext:8406 Fax: 06-7988531

Area of interest: Fiqh Muamalat, Usul Fiqh, Islamic Banking, Halal Studies

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Nik Salida Nik Saleh

salida@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988432 ext:8432

Area of interest: International and Islamic Human Rights Laws, International and Malaysia Women Rights and Law, Malaysian Constitutional Laws, Gender and Sexuality Laws, Islamic Family Laws, Administration of Islamic Laws in Malaysia, Malaysian Legal System

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Zulkifli Hasan

 

zulkiflih@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988472 ext:847
2

Area of interest: Regulation in Islamic Finance, Regulation on Corporate Governance, Regulation on Waqf

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Wifaq Mokhtar

wifaq@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988493 ext:8493

Area of interest: Usul Fiqh, Fatwa and Ijtihad, Qawaid Fiqhiyyah, Maqasid Shariah

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Lukman Abdul Mutalib

lukman@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988474 ext:8474

Area of interest: Siyasah Syar’iyyah, Islamic Criminal Law, Islamic Law of Torts, Islamic Law of Evidence

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Hazmi Mohd Rusli

hazmi@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988462 ext:8462

Area of interest: Public International Law, Law of the Sea, Malaysian Legal History, Environmental Law

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Arif Fahmi Md Yusof

fahmi@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988471 ext:8471

Area of interest: Animal Welfare Law, Administration of Islamic Law, Law of Trust

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Mushaddad Hasbullah

mushaddad@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988577 ext:8577
Area of interest: Fara’id, Wasiyah, Wealth Management, Contemporary Fiqh, Usul Fiqh, Fiqh Muamalat

Associate Professor Dr. Mohamad Zaharuddin Zakaria

zaharuddin@usim.edu.my
Phone: 06-7988556 ext:8556 Fax: 06-7988530

Area of interest: Islamic Finance, Islamic Capital Market, Islamic Wealth Management

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Ahmad Zaki Salleh

 


                            

 

ahmadzaki@usim.edu.my

Phone: 06-7988453 ext:8453

Area of interest: Applied Islamic in Finance, Islamic Capital Market

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Nik Rahim Nik Wajis

drnikrahim@usim.edu.my

Phone: 06-7988168 ext:8168

Area of interest: Islamic Criminal Law, Islamic Law of Marriage

Academic CV

Associate Professor Dr. Muzaffar Syah Mallow

 

  

Phone: 06-7988581 ext:8581
Area of interest: Law of Evidence, Human Resources, Criminal Law, Jurisprudence